vaikundbhai Mehta

    NCUI Scholarship of Rs. 1,00,000/- per annum is given to ten students as per the norms of National Cooperative Union of India. IFFCO Scholarship of Rs. 15,000/- per annum is given to Two SC and One ST students on merit basis.

    CICTAB Meritorious Awardfor two students of India & two Foreign Nationals.

    Govt. of India, Ministry of Social Welfare/ Tibal Affairs,Post Matric Scholarships for SC/ST students.